Ga direct naar de inhoud.

VB Greenhouses contact details

VB Greenhouses contact details

We are located in Westland; the very heart of everyday innovative developments and high quality techniques.

Address for visitors: 
Jogchem van der Houtweg 4, 
2678 AG De Lier 
The Netherlands

Postal address: 
Postbus 41 
2678 ZG De Lier 
The Netherlands

Telephone: +31 (0)174 522222 
Fax: +31 (0)174 510454

info@vb-group.nl

Management:
Edward Verbakel e.verbakel@vb-group.nl

Michel Winkel m.winkel@vb-group.nl
Marco de Bruijne m.bruijne@vb-group.nl

Export sales manager: 
Robert Marks r.marks@vb-group.nl


Technical Sales Manager VB Geo Projects
Romboud Harskamp r.harskamp@vb-group.nl

Project management greenhouse building and construction: 
Bart Kester b.kester@vb-group.nl
Thomas van der Knijff t.knijff@vb-group.nl
Marcel van Leeuwen m.leeuwen@vb-group.nl
Frank van Veen f.veen@vb-group.nl

Project management climate and energy:
Leon Ammerlaan l.ammerlaan@vb-group.nl
Bas Keijzer b.keijzer@vb-group.nl
Arthur van der Voort a.voort@vb-group.nl
Edwin Akkerman e.akkerman@vb-group.nl

Export and logistics: 
Eric Philipsen e.philipsen@vb-group.nl  
Tim Seepersaud t.seepersaud@vb-group.nl
Arco van Zanten a.zanten@vb-group.nl

Administration:
Kees van der Sar k.sar@vb-group.nl
Ineke van den Berg i.berg@vb-group.nl
Lia van der Ploeg l.ploeg@vb-group.nl

Invoices through: inkoopfacturen@vb-group.nl

If you are interested in our services and would like to know more, please feel free to contact us:

(* Required fields)