Ga direct naar de inhoud.

VB contact details

VB contact details

We are located in Westland; the very heart of everyday innovative developments and high quality techniques.

Address for visitors:
Jogchem van der Houtweg 4,
2678 AG De Lier
The Netherlands

Postal address:
P.O. Box 41
2678 ZG De Lier
The Netherlands

Telephone: +31 (0)174 522222
Fax: +31 (0)174 510454

info@vb.nl

Management: 
Edward Verbakel e.verbakel@vb.nl
Michel Winkel m.winkel@vb.nl
Marco de Bruijne m.bruijne@vb.nl

Export sales manager: 
Robert Marks r.marks@vb.nl

Technical Sales Manager VB Geo Projects
Romboud Harskamp r.harskamp@vb.nl

Project management greenhouse building and construction: 
Bart Kester b.kester@vb.nl
Thomas van der Knijff t.knijff@vb.nl
Marcel van Leeuwen m.leeuwen@vb.nl
Frank van Veen f.veen@vb.nl
Arthur van der Voort a.voort@vb.nl

Project management climate and energy: 
Leon Ammerlaan l.ammerlaan@vb.nl
Bas Keijzer b.keijzer@vb.nl
Edwin Akkerman e.akkerman@vb.nl

Export and logistics:
Eric Philipsen e.philipsen@vb.nl  
Tim Seepersaud t.seepersaud@vb.nl 
Arco van Zanten a.zanten@vb.nl

Administration:  
Kees van der Sar k.sar@vb.nl
Ineke van den Berg i.berg@vb.nl
Lia van der Ploeg l.ploeg@vb.nl

Invoices through: inkoopfacturen@vb.nl

If you are interested in our services and would like to know more, please feel free to contact us:

(* Required fields)
Bekijk onze vacatures!